Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
6th Grade Sports Athletic Sport Camp
-
Commons
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 19
Beg Band Dinner/Concert
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
6th Grade Award Ceremony
Virtual - TEAMS
Tue, May 24
7th Grade Award Ceremony
Virtual - TEAMS
Wed, May 25
8th Grade Award Ceremony
Virtual - TEAMS
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Brookside Intermediate